This blog site will be closed for scheduled maintenance between 20:30 and 21:30 (GMT) on 02Jan2021

Total views 1,366 

This blog site will be closed for scheduled maintenance from 20:30 to around 21:30 (GMT) on 02Jan2021:

  • 07:30 to around 08:30 on 03Jan2021 (Melbourne)
  • 05:30 to around 06:30 on 03Jan2021 (Tokyo)
  • 02:00 to around 03:00 on 03Jan2021 (India)
  • 21:30 to around 22:30 (Western Europe)
  • 15:30 to around 16:30 (East Coast USA)
  • 12:30 to around 13:30 (West Coast USA)

A number of software packages will be updated for stability and security.

Thank you for your understanding!

This blog site will be closed for scheduled maintenance between 21:00 and 22:00 (British Summer Time) on 07Aug2020

Total views 1,567 

This blog site will be closed for scheduled maintenance from 21:00 to around 22:00 (British Summer Time) on 07Aug2020:

  • 06:00 to around 07:00 (Melbourne)
  • 05:00 to around 06:00 (Tokyo)
  • 01:30 to around 02:30 (India)
  • 22:00 to around 23:00 (Western Europe)
  • 16:00 to around 17:00 (East Coast USA)
  • 13:00 to around 14:00 (West Coast USA)

The software “stack” that includes WordPress, PHP and mySQL needs to be upgraded to improve stability and security.

Thank you for your understanding!

This blog site will be closed for scheduled maintenance (2nd attempt) between 20:30 and 21:30 (British Summer Time) on 24Apr2020

Total views 1,870 

This blog site will be closed for scheduled maintenance (2nd attempt) from 20:30 to around 21:30 (British Summer Time) on 24Apr2020:

  • 05:30 to around 06:30 (Melbourne)
  • 04:30 to around 05:30 (Tokyo)
  • 01:00 to around 02:00 (India)
  • 21:30 to around 22:30 (Western Europe)
  • 15:30 to around 16:30 (East Coast USA)
  • 12:30 to around 13:30 (West Coast USA)

A number of software packages will be updated for stability and security.

Thank you for your understanding!

This blog site will be closed for scheduled maintenance between 10:30 and 11:30 (British Summer Time) on 22Apr2020

Total views 2,178 

This blog site will be closed for scheduled maintenance from 10:30 to around 11:30 (British Summer Time) on 22Apr2020:

  • 19:30 to around 20:30 (Melbourne)
  • 18:30 to around 19:30 (Tokyo)
  • 15:30 to around 16:30 (India)
  • 11:30 to around 12:30 (Western Europe)
  • 05:30 to around 06:30 (East Coast USA)
  • 02:30 to around 03:30 (West Coast USA)

A number of software packages will be updated for stability and security.

Thank you for your understanding!